Monsters!

My 4 year old started school this week, and is suddenly obsessed with monsters under her bed. Luckily, I do a good job of getting under there and chasing them all out.

I asked her to draw me a picture of a monster, and write a couple of lines about it. Drawing and writing are two of her favourite things, and I always enjoy the randomness of what a 4 year old comes up with.

So I present…Claw Monster

IMG_4435.JPG

Claw Monster. He likes to eat ham. He lives in a field.

He also gives ME nightmares!

This is my entry in to the Mattress Online monster competition!

Leave a Reply

