Bad Habits

I have a terrible bad habit
I’m teetotal and don’t smoke
Just one thing I can’t resist
A glass of room temperature coke

IMG_4089.JPG

My 3 year old crows “coke no ice”
When asked what Mum likes to sup
From bottles, cans, straight from the tap
I have no plans to give it up

IMG_4088.JPG

I sometimes get angry
I don’t know who to blame
Who can I complain to?
I can never find my name!

IMG_4087.JPG

This post is my entry into the Bobatoo.co.uk ‘Bad Habits’ blog competition – find out more here: http://www.bobatoo.co.uk/blog/bobatoo-bad-habits-blog-competition/

IMG_4091.PNG

Leave a Reply

